[ 中文版 ]   [ English ]
Gofai Rubber Product Design&Mould Certification Careers Contact
Support
Contact Us
CONTACT US
Map,QINGDAO GOFAI RUBBER & PLASTIC CO.,LTD

                                                                                
 
Qingdao GOFAI Rubber&Plastic Products Co Ltd

Add: No.66 Huazhong Road, Hi-Tech Industrial Development Zone,Qingdao, Shandong,China 266100

Oversea Sales:    Tel: 0086-532-58717718-801                      Email: sales@gofairubber.com

Domestic Sales:Tel:0086-532-58717718-802                       Email: market@gofairubber.com

Financial:             Tel:0086-532-58717718-804                       Email: accountant@gofairubber.com

Technology:         Tel:0086-532-58717718-805                       Email:tech@gofairubber.com

Production:          Tel:0086-532-58717719-810                        Email: production@gofairubber.com

Design:               Tel:0086-532-58717718-806                     Email: design@gofairubber.com

Purchase:            Tel:0086-532-58717719-811                        Email: purchase@gofairubber.com

Logistics:             Tel:0086-532-58717719-812                         Email: logistics@gofairubber.com

 

 

Tel: 0086-532-58717718  /  0086-532-58717719Copyright © 2016 GOFAI RUBBER GROUP All rights reserved